	2	2		-	
<u>1</u>	<u>2</u>	<u>3</u>	<u>4</u>	<u>5</u>	<u>6</u>
1880 - 1888 Joseph Ogelsby 1st President	<u>1880 - 1901</u> E.A. Palfrey	1880 - 1886 John Phelps Nominated for President declined in favor of Ogelsby	<u>1880 - 1888</u> <u>Henry Gardes</u>	<u>1880 - 1885</u> A.J. Gomila	<u>1880 - 1893</u> Samuel H. Kennedy
<u>1888 - 1904</u> J.C. Morris	<u>1901 - 1932</u> <u>Abraham Brittin</u> <u>President 1919 - 1932</u>	<u>1886 - 1919</u> R.M. Walmsley <u>President 1888 - 1919</u>	<u> 1888 - 1895</u> <u>John T. Hardie</u>	<u>1885 - 1896</u> Joseph Shakespeare	<u> 1893 - 1901</u> <u>William Schmidt</u>
<u>1904 - 1919</u> <u>Ashton Phelps</u>	<u>1932 - 1960</u> <u>J. Blanc Monroe</u> <u>President 1957 - 1960</u>	<u>1919 - 1956</u> <u>R.S. Hecht</u> <u>President 1944 - 1956</u>	<u> 1895 - 1926</u> <u>Wm. T. Hardie</u>	<u> 1896 - 1932</u> <u>Walter Stauffer</u>	<u>1901 - 1906</u> <u>Charles Janvier</u>
1919 - 1927 Charles Janvier	<u>1960 - 1982</u> <u>Sam Israel, Jr.</u> <u>President 1976 - 1982</u>	<u>1957 - 1968</u> <u>Geo. S. Dinwiddie</u> <u>President 1962 - 1968</u>	<u>1926 - 1938</u> J <u>.D. O'Keefe</u>	<u>1932 - 1971</u> <u>John Legier</u> <u>President 1956 - 1957</u>	<u>1906 - 1944</u> <u>Charles J. Theard</u> <u>President 1932 - 1944</u>
<u> 1927 - 1935</u> <u>Jas. P. Butler</u>	<u>1982 - 1997</u> <u>James M. Cain</u>	<u>1968 - 1979</u> R.M. Walmsley	<u> 1938 - 1952</u> A.B. Patterson	<u>1971 - 1975</u> Harry McCall, Jr.	<u> 1944 - 1950</u> <u>Esmond Phelps</u>
<u>1935 - 1950</u> E.T. George	<u>1998 - 2011</u> <u>Barbara Lamont</u>	<u>1979 - 2008</u> <u>J. Thomas Lewis</u> <u>President 1984 - 2008</u>	1952 - 1953 Theodore Brent	<u>1975 - 1984</u> <u>Albert W. Dent</u>	1951 - 1958 Horace P. Phillips
1951 - 1961 Geo. Westfeldt President 1960 - 1961	2011 - 2015 Wm. Raymond Manning	<u>2008 - 2020</u> <u>Alan C. Arnold</u>	<u>1953 - 1957</u> <u>A.B. Freeman</u>	<u>1984 - 2005</u> <u>Alden J. Laborde</u>	<u>1958 - 1985</u> <u>Richard W. Freeman</u> <u>President 1968 - 1976</u>
<u>1962 - 1974</u> <u>Ashton Phelps</u>	2016 - Present Ralph W. Johnson	2020 - Present Todd O. McDonald	<u> 1957 - 1967</u> <u>Robt. Craig, III</u>	<u>2005 - 2016</u> <u>Richard P. Wolfe</u>	<u> 1985 - 1999</u> <u>Clarence J. Jupiter</u>
<u>1974 - 1975</u> <u>John G. Phillips</u>			<u>1967 - 1992</u> <u>Morgan Shaw</u> <u>President 1982 - 1984</u>	2016 - 2017 Eric C. Blue	<u>2000 - 2008</u> <u>Norma E. Grace</u>
1975 - 1978 Robert P. Aulston, III			1992 - Present Mary Keller Zervigon President 2008 - Present	2017 - Present Lynes R. Sloss	2008 - 2010 Gerald Williams
1978 - 1999 Janice Martin Foster					<u>2011 - 2018</u> <u>Mark M. Moody</u>
2000 - 2006 Sidney H. Evans, Jr.					2018 - Present Julius E. Kimbrough, Jr.
2008 - 2012 Wanda Ackers Brooks					
2012 - 2021 Henry F. O'Connor, Jr.					
<u>2021 - Present</u> <u>Carol A. Markowitz</u>					